About Our Parish Parish Office & Staff About Our Parish

Parish Office & Staff

The Parish Office staff coordinates the administration of all the various parish activities. Located in the former convent across the parking lot from the church, the Parish Office is generally the place to start whenever you have a question, need help, or want to volunteer. It is the first point of contact for most parishioner services, including Baptisms, Weddings, Funerals, Anointing of the Sick, Mass Intentions, or to arrange a special time to receive the Sacrament of Reconciliation.

Other services handled by the office include scheduling the use of facilities by parish ministries, updating parishioner information, and providing tax letters for donations received through the collection envelopes. Year-end financial statements are available in the Parish Office upon request. Finally, those wishing to become registered parishioners at St. Norbert’s are invited to contact the Parish Office.

CONTACT: Phone 610.644.1655; fax 610.644.1928.

 

Staff Member

Role

Extension

E-mail

Rev. Michael J. Lee

Pastor

 113

 mleeopraem@aol.com

Rev. Carl Braschoss

Parochial Vicar & Liturgist

 130

 carlb@stnorbert.org

Deacon John Lozano

Adult Faith Formation Coordinator

 119

 john@stnorbert.org

Mary Kay Hennessy

School Principal

 610 644-1670

 mkhennessy@stnorbert.org

Ceil Frack

Choir Director

 

 ceilfrack@gmail.com

Mark Griswold

Director of Family Life (religious education)

 114

 mark@stnorbert.org

Clare Kane
Youth Group Minister  610.644.1670 ext. 127  ckane@stnorbert.org

Dan D'Auria

Parish Business Manager

 124

 dand@stnorbert.org

Truus Smith

Parish Secretary

 110

 truus@stnorbert.org

Nancy Dougherty

Bookkeeper

111

 nancy@stnorbert.org

Laura Peterson

Liturgy & Parish Calendar Coordinator

121

 lpeterson@stnorbert.org

Ruth Finley

Administrative Assistant

 116

 ruth@stnorbert.org

Open

Stewardship & Development Coordinator

 

 

Ed Grady

Parish Volunteer & Activities Coordinator

 115

 egrady@stnorbert.org

Mark Christmyer

Communications Director

131

mchristmyer@stnorbert.org

 

 

The Lord

With Us...

Experience Adoration!

join us