About Our Parish School Advisory Board About Our Parish

School Advisory Board

The St. Norbert School Advisory Board serves on behalf of the Pastor. The purposes of the Board are to:

  1. Provide support, guidance and advice to the Pastor
  2. Provide support, guidance and advice to the Principal of St. Norbert School
  3. Ensure that the school will prepare current and future students with the proper foundation to become successful Christian leaders.

School Advisory Board Members

Executive Committee
Father Stephen Albero, O. Praem - Pastor
Mary Kay Hennessy - Prinicpal
Megan Liney - Chair Executive Committee
Dave & Kim Savage - Co-Chair Development Committee
Nicole Elguize - Chair Finance Committee
Lea Perretta - Chair Marketing Committee
Connie Neary - Chair Fundraising Committee
Amanda Schlaich HASA President
Kurt Wright - Nominations Committee

Cathy LInk - Advancement Coordinator
Pat Walton - St. Norbert Parish CYO President
Forrest Fisher - Parish Liaison
Michael Helduser - Technology Liaison
Dr .Joanne McAdams - Grants

School Board Subcommittees
Interested parishioners are welcome to join the following School Board Subcommittees:

  • Marketing
  • Technology
  • Finance
  • Fundraising
  • Development
  • Nominations

CONTACT: Mary Kay Hennessy at mkhennessy@stnorbert.org or 610.644.1670


What's Going On?

Stay Connected...

St. Norbert Events

learn more