About Our Parish Stewardship Committee About Our Parish

Stewardship Committee

The Stewardship Committee helps parishioners to understand their responsibility as Christian stewards to recognize God’s gifts, to grow in gratitude to God for them and to express their gratitude by sharing these gifts in love.

The committee educates parishioners about stewardship principles and encourages them to give of their time, talent and treasure to our parish to help achieve our parish vision.

The Committee publishes the annual “Stewards of the Vision” parish report highlighting our community’s progress in bringing the vision to reality.

Committee Members

  • Deacon Bill Masapollo
  • Forrest Fisher
  • Ed Kicak
  • Elaine Kicak
  • Diane Kunberger
  • Mary Ann Lockard
  • Marie Martino
  • Jeannine McCullough
  • Moira Murphy

Contact: Moira Murphy, Stewardship and Development Coordinator, at mmurphy@stnorbert.org or 610.644.1655 ext. 22.

What's Going On?

Stay Connected...

St. Norbert Events

learn more