Resource Center Witness Sunday Resource Center

Witness Sunday

View the witness of our parishioners as they live their lives in Jesus and as Fervent Disciples here at St. Norbert Parish. 

Lisa McGowan, Text Message From God While Driving, Sunday, May 7, 2017  WATCH 

Ed Kicak, Spiritual Golfing, Witness Sunday, February 19, 2017  WATCH

Rob Mergan, Witness Sunday, November 6, 2016  WATCH

Micky Fairoth, Witness Sunday, September 18, 2016  WATCH

Ward Minzer, Witness Sunday, June 12, 2016  WATCH

Laura Peterson, Witness Sunday, May 8, 2016  WATCH

Joe Abraham, Witness Sunday, April 10, 2016  WATCH

Maria Pollack, Witness Sunday, January 10, 2016  WATCH

Camilo Acosta, MD, Witness Sunday, December 13, 2015 WATCH

Zane Christmyer, Seminarian Witness, Sunday, November 22, 2015 WATCH

Jim Ryan, Witness Sunday, October 25, 2015 WATCH

Ed Grady, Is God Calling You:  Adult Formation & Alpha, Sunday, September 13, 2015  WATCH

Forrest Fisher, Sunday, June 14, 2015  WATCH

Emily Scarola, Sunday, May 10, 2015  WATCH

Megan Lyons, Sunday, April 19, 2015  WATCH

Greg Steciw, Sunday, March 15, 2015  WATCH

Irene Merenda, Sunday, February 8, 2015  WATCH