Parish Council Election

Your Representatives

Parish Councils serve in an advisory role to the pastor utilizing the many and varied gifts of the laity in service to the Church as it carries out the mission of Christ. The PPC encourages parishioners to share their hopes and concerns regarding parish life. You are cordially invited to contact any council member to discuss any issue of concern.

Your Newly Elected Representatives are :

Your Representatives include:

Rich Lytle

Deacon Steve Martino